Wini On Biography, Wiki, Girlfriend, Age, & More

Rate this post

Wini.on Biography is an Instagram Star and Model. Wini is his nickname. Born on 12th September 1997, in Delhi, India. He is 26 years old. He shares most of his Random Pictures via his Instagram account.


Real NameAshwani Chaitanya
Nick NameWini.on
Age (As of 2021)26 years old
Date of Birth12 September 1997
Birthday12 September
Birth PlaceDelhi, India
Zodiac SignNot known
Famous Forfor making reels
ProfessionYoutuber, Social Media influencers

Physical Stats & More

Wini weighs 58 kg and is 5’6″ tall. Wini’s eyes are Black, and his body measurements are 32-28-10.

Height (Tall)5 feet 6 inches170 Centimeters1.70 Meters
Weight58 kg
Chest Size32 inches
Waist Size28 inches
Biceps10 inches
Dress Size5 US
Shoe Size9 US
Tattoo DetailsNone.
Hair ColorBlack
Eye ColorBlack

Also Read: Lord Puneet Superstar Biography

Family & Girlfriend

Wini’s Father’s name is Will update soon, and the mother’s name is also being reviewed. His sister’s Name Will be updated soon.

FatherWill update soon
MotherWill update soon
BrotherWill update soon
SisterWill update soon
GirlfriendNot Known
Marital StatusUnmarried
WifeWill update soon
Dating HistoryWill update soon
SonWill update soon
DaughterWill update soon

Net Worth & Salary

Winii’s net worth is $1 Million. His salary is Will updated soon. His main source of income is from Social media.

Net Worth:$ 1 million
Salary:Will update soon
Income Source:Social media

Some Facts About Wini

  1. Does Wini, Consume Alcohol? Does Wini, consume alcohol?
  2. Does Wini smoke cigarettes? Does Wini, smoke cigarettes?
  3. Wini was conceived on 12 September 1997, in Delhi, India.
  4. Wini has over 1.5 million Instagram followers.

Social Media

Wini is a YouTube channel with 158K subscribers and 1 million Instagram followers.

Social Profiles:

Here are the social media profiles of Rawat VL comedy

TwitterWill update soon
FacebookWill update soon

Favorite Things:

Winii’s favorite hobby is listening to music. He loves dancing.

Favorite FoodIndian Food
Favorite ActorSalman Khan
Favorite ActressKareena Kapoor
Favorite Movie3 idiots
Favorite DrinkFresh Mango Juice
Favorite AnimalDog
Favorite ColorBlack
Favorite SingerBmw
BMWWill update soon
HobbiesListing song

Hello, friends, My name is Abhishek and You have learned So let’s tell me today I have been about myself I have been ITI Electrician, and my age is 20 years I was avoided in studies because my whole attention was put in blogging and I wanted to share with me I think of my ideas.

Leave a Comment